Sign In Forgot Password

 

In keeping with the recommended guidelines for social gatherings during this period of the COVID-19 pandemic, and in keeping with the Jewish view that gives primacy to preserving life, CBI has replaced all in-person gatherings at the synagogue building with virtual gatherings. Meetings with one of the rabbis or administrative staff - where all parties are masked - may be made by appointment.

Hebrew School (On Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:55 PM

2. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyar 5781