Sign In Forgot Password

 

In keeping with the recommended guidelines for social gatherings during this period of the COVID-19 pandemic, and in keeping with the Jewish view that gives primacy to preserving life, CBI has replaced all in-person gatherings at the synagogue building with virtual gatherings. Meetings with one of the rabbis or administrative staff - where all parties are masked - may be made by appointment.

Religious School (On Zoom)

Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyar 5781