Sign In Forgot Password

 

In keeping with the recommended guidelines for social gatherings during this period of the COVID-19 pandemic, and in keeping with the Jewish view that gives primacy to preserving life, CBI has replaced all in-person gatherings at the synagogue building with virtual gatherings. Meetings with one of the rabbis or administrative staff - where all parties are masked - may be made by appointment.

Hebrew School Assembly (On Facebook LIVE)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

2. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

3. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

4. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

5. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

6. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

7. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

8. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM

9. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780