Sign In Forgot Password

 

In keeping with the recommended guidelines for social gatherings during this period of the COVID-19 pandemic, and in keeping with the Jewish view that gives primacy to preserving life, CBI has replaced all in-person gatherings at the synagogue building with virtual gatherings. Meetings with one of the rabbis or administrative staff - where all parties are masked - may be made by appointment.

Class - Intro to Judaism (On Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781